Call for Applications: “7th Ana Aguado scholarship award to participate in the Summer School on Regulation of Energy Utilities”, Deadline March 10 (RSCAS-EUI, Italy)

The European Distribution System Operators’ Association (E.DSO), the European Network of Transmission System Operators for Electricity (ENTSO-E), the Union of the Electricity Industry – Eurelectric (Eurelectric) and the Florence School of Regulation (FSR) have the pleasure of announcing the call for the 7th Ana Aguado Scholarship Award.

 Under this joint initiative, two scholarships will be offered by the partners mentioned above for participation in the Summer School on Regulation of Energy Utilities, which the FSR will organise in Florence, Italy, from 3 to 7 July 2023 (support for travel and accommodation is included).

Learn more ere.