Closing Ceremony: “Éliane Vogel-Polsky Promotion 2021/2022”, June 24 (College of Europe, Bruges)

The Closing Ceremony for the Éliane Vogel-Polsky Promotion 2021/2022 of the College of Europe – Bruges Campus, takes place on Friday 24 June 2022 at 10 a.m.

The keynote speaker is Ms Marija Pejčinović Burić, Secretary General of the Council of Europe and an alumna of the Stefan Zweig Promotion (1993-1994).  Other speakers are Rector Federica Mogherini, Mr Herman Van Rompuy, President of the Administrative Council of the College of Europe, Mr Dirk De Fauw, Mayor of the City of Bruges , Mr Carl Decaluwe, Governor of the Province of West-Flanders, Ms Zociana Stambolliu, President of the Alumni Association, and Student Representatives of the Eliane Vogel-Polsky Promotion (Mr Sam Williams, Ms Marika Carlucci, Mr David Pavlovski, Ms Elena Haig, Ms Maria Balasch Solá).

Different prizes will be awarded to the students of the Éliane Vogel-Polsky Promotion by the Directors of Studies.

Musical interludes by students of the Éliane Vogel-Polsky Promotion.

This is a closed event. The event will be livestreamed for those wishing to follow the ceremony online. 

Learn more here.