FEUTURE Scientific and Policy Advisory Board meeting takes place

On 23 March 2017, FEUTURE researchers had the chance to meet the members of the project’s Scientific Policy and Advisory Board (SPAB) to discuss the project’s research architecture and how to address potential future challenges. The SBAB is one of the key elements of the project’s quality assurance and provides the consortium with tailored consultancy and advice. It is composed of Nilgün Arısan Eralp (Director of the EU Studies Center at TEPAV), Ofra Bengio (Senior Research Fellow at the Moshe Dayan Center for Middle Eastern and African Studies and Head of Kurdish Studies Program at the Moshe Dayan Center), Andrew Duff (former MEP and Visiting Fellow at the  European Policy Centre), Joost Lagendijk (former MEP, Political Analyst & Publicist), Ronald H. Linden (Professor at the University of Pittsburgh), Meltem Müftüler-Baç (Professor at Sabanci University), and H.E. Ambassador Albert Rohan (member of the Independent Commission on Turkey).
More information on the members of the FEUTURE Scientific Policy and Advisory Board can be found on the FEUTURE website.