Small States and European Integration – 30 ECTS diploma programme at the University of Iceland, 2013

The Faculty of Political Science at the University of Iceland offers a postgraduate diploma programme (30 ECTS) in Small-State Studies: Small States and European Integration, taught entirely in English. It consists of four courses in each autumn semester, starting at the end of August 2013 and running to mid December 2013.

The diploma is open to all students who have completed their undergraduate studies. Exhange students can also take individual courses from within the diploma programme, and gain the credits for these courses, without necessarily having to complete the full programme.

Enclosed is a brochure with further information on the programme. It would be very much appreciated if you would be so kind as to distribute this brochure to possible future applicants and others who might be interested in the programme.

Application deadline for international students: 1 February 2013
Application deadline for students from the Nordic countries: 5 June 2013
Application deadline for exchange students: 1 May 2013

The University of Iceland does not charge tuition fees but the annual registration fee is ISK 60.000,-

See more in the Iceland Small State Studies brochure.